Lunchtime

Standard

My lunch break usually consists of  getting 5 minutes with a sandwhich at my desk. The weathers been so good this week so far, it would be a shame not to get out, so took my sketchbook and a sandwhich up to the South bank and had 30 minutes drawing in the sun. If the weather keeps up, I’ll try and get out a bit more often for a quick bit of sketching.

It’s only now I’m back at work that, that I realise I should have got an ice cream before heading back. Oh well, next time.

Leave a Reply

