Happy New Year

Standard

It’s been a while since I’ve managed to post anything.  December got so hectic, there wasn’t any time to get any drawing in. Got a new ipod touch this year, thank you Santa:) So spent most of Christmas playing Angry Birds and drawing with the ArtStudio app. It’s a long time since I’ve done any finger painting, great fun but takes a bit of getting used to. Here’s a few I did over the holiday, mostly copied from magazines, I’m aiming to do one a day, not sure how long I’ll manage to keep that up for, but I’ll post a few here if they’re any good. Now to resume normal service, I need to find out if I can still remember how to draw with a pencil.

Leave a Reply

