Sketchbook Project 13

Standard

scan0017

It’s been a long time. The end of last year got just a bit too busy and I just didn’t seem to get anytime to put pen to paper or even pixel to screen. New year and time to get going again, I spend most of last week sketching, painting and drawing in the A5 Moleskine for this years  Stetchbook Project. Only just managed to made the deadline and get it back in the post to them by the 15 Jan.  Here’s a spread, I’ll post a few more over the next few days.

 

6 responses »

  1. Oooh welcome back! What a cheery scene. What a lovely prospect to look forward to! I didn’t get involved in the end, dragged my feet too much but have to sort myself out first I think. Awaiting your sketches in great anticipation 🙂

Leave a Reply

